Human Resources Development and Vocational Training

About us

Idea

As a strategically oriented human resources development department, the Human Resources Development and Vocational Training makes its contribution to building a learning organization and innovative culture at KIT. In doing so, we work both position-oriented and qualification-oriented. We set impulses for:

  • Learning processes
  • Individual developments
  • Structural developments
  • Process design
  • Family-friendly workplaces

Offer

You can take advantage of our offers from the subject spectrums "Human Resource Development Processes", "Qualification of Top Management and Executives", "Qualification of Scientific Staff", "Qualification of Administrative/Technical Staff" and "Diversity Management" in a variety of forms: Human Resource Development and Professional Training supports you professionally and flexibly at the organisational, team and staff development level, taking into account current results from research. With the following offers we create a framework for your organisational, working and learning processes:

  • Consulting and coaching of individuals, teams and institutions
  • Conception and support of PE processes (e.g. interviews for employees)
  • Conception and organisation of tailor-made further education offers
  • Procurement of competent speakers and coaches

Formats / Instruments

In order to support you in the best possible way, we use formats and instruments individually and according to your needs:

 

Formats: Instruments
  • Seminars
  • Consultations
  • Hospitations
  • Coaching
  • Mentoring
  • Discussions for employees
  • Performance-related pay
  • Succession planning

Team

The versatility of our team is characterized by our pedagogical, psychological, and business management profiles. Based on our experience with the requirements and needs of a technical university and a national research center, we design tailor-made offers for you as a KIT employee and accompany you from the idea to the implementation.

Home | AGB | Impressum | Sitemap | KIT
Bild Anke Diez
Ansprechpartnerin
Dr. phil. Anke Diez

Tel.: (0721) 608-46064
Fax: (0721) 608-43970

E-mail: anke diezZqs6∂kit edu

Über uns

Idee

Als strategisch ausgerichtete Personalentwicklung leistet die Personalentwicklung und Beruflichen Ausbildung ihren Beitrag zum Aufbau einer lernenden Organisation und innovativen Kultur am KIT. Dabei arbeiten wir sowohl positionsorientiert als auch qualifikationsorientiert. Wir setzen Impulse für:

  • Lernprozesse
  • Individuelle Entwicklungen
  • Strukturentwicklungen
  • Prozessgestaltung
  • Familienfreundliche Arbeitsplätze

Angebot

Unsere Angebote aus den Themenspektren „Personalentwicklungs-Prozesse“, „Qualifikation von Top-Management und Führungskräften“, „Qualifikation von Wissenschaftlichen Mitarbeiter/innen“, „Qualifikation von Verwaltung/Technik-Personal“ und „Diversity-Management“ können Sie in vielfältiger Form wahrnehmen: Die Personalentwicklung und Berufliche Ausbildung unterstützt Sie auf der Organisations-, Team- und Mitarbeiterentwicklungsebene professionell und flexibel unter Berücksichtigung aktueller Ergebnisse aus der Forschung. Mit folgenden Angeboten schaffen wir einen Rahmen für Ihre Organisations-, Arbeits- und Lernprozesse:

  • Beratung und Coaching von Einzelpersonen, Teams und Einrichtungen
  • Konzeption und Begleitung von PE-Prozessen (z.B. Mitarbeitergespräche)
  • Konzeption und Organisation von maßgeschneiderten Weiterbildungsangeboten
  • Vermittlung von kompetenten Referenten und Coachs

Formate / Instrumente

Um Sie optimal zu unterstützen setzen wir Formate und Instrumente bedarfsorientiert und individuell ein:

 Formate:  Instrumente
  • Seminare
  • Beratungsgespräche
  • Hospitationen
  • Coaching
  • Mentoring
  • Mitarbeitergespräche
  • Leistungsorientierte Bezahlung
  • Nachfolgeplanung

Team

Die Vielseitigkeit unseres Teams zeichnet sich durch unsere pädagogischen, psychologischen und betriebswirtschaftlichen Profile aus. Auf der Basis unserer Erfahrung mit den Anforderungen und Bedürfnissen einer technischen Universität und eines nationalen Forschungszentrums konzipieren wir für Sie als KIT-Mitarbeiter/in passgenaue Angebote und begleiten Sie von der Idee bis zur Umsetzung.